Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Litchi P3P does RTH work?

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by tml4191, Oct 2, 2016.

Tags:
  1. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    96
    I read the warning on litchi's website which stated that p3s and p3a's only hover when getting d/c. This is my first time using litchi, and my area often has a lot of interference, so does the newest litchi activate return to home on the phantom 3 PRO when it gets d/c? I need to make sure.
     
  2. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    2,595
    Likes Received:
    740
    Location:
    Australia
    Yes.
     
    tml4191 likes this.
  3. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    96
    thx.
     
  4. Paul Schulze

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    13
    I do not remember reading that the P3A would just hover if it lost signal. Would someone verify this and if true how do you gain control?


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
  5. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    96
    IMG_0041.PNG
    Sorry I meant the 4k/standard, so you might have to ask litchi directly.