Litchi glitch

Reaction score
Hi Guys
I was out with my P3S and decided to try a Litchi mission I planned a small mission as I have been scared to use this feature before, anyway the short mission worked flawlessly.
So, I planned another mission and this time a bit longer, anyway, off I go but this time halfway through the mission the bird says mission complete and the bird just stops and hovers, I had already checked to make sure that I had set the mission end action to RTH, I flipped the panic switch and the bird came home and landed safely. I tried another longer mission with the same result, I am very new to both the phantom and Litchi so was hoping you experts could give me your opinion

Dumb question, but are you are creating and saving separate missions or building on the existing mission? Obviously it shouldn't suspend a mission mid way and the fact that you can bring it home on RTH is a good thing but Litchi missions are pretty much bullet proof.

Over the past week or 2 the Litchi app has been glitching up really bad for a lot of people. I'm seeing it a lot on the forum (including myself) which builds the case that we are not isolated instances. I would stop using it until we get an update pushed through (if possible).

Over the past week or 2 the Litchi app has been glitching up really bad for a lot of people. I'm seeing it a lot on the forum (including myself) which builds the case that we are not isolated instances. I would stop using it until we get an update pushed through (if possible).
Huh?,
How about some glitching details or some links? ;)

Rod

Only Glitch I have heard of is with the P4 firmware not a P3S. I'm up to date and all is good. I use IOS what is the OP using?

I'm interested in the latest glitches also. I've been using Litchi lately and didn't know of any problems. I'm using android with a standard and a pro.