Litchi - controlling speed at different waypoints

Reaction score
It their only a "Global" speed sitting in the Litchi App. I would like to program different speeds at certain waypoints but can't figure out how to do it

One mission, one speed. That's how Litchi works.

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

The only way I can think to get around this is to have more than one mission for each task. This however could be more trouble than it's worth, and you would need to be in range to initiate each segment as a new load.

Example, go to a, b, them b at 5 mph, hover at end, upload second part of mission, c, d and e at 10 mph then return to home.

Auto pilot may do better for multi speeds in one mission, but I have no experience with it.

Good luck.

Reactions: FASTFJR
The only way I can think to get around this is to have more than one mission for each task. This however could be more trouble than it's worth, and you would need to be in range to initiate each segment as a new load.

Example, go to a, b, them b at 5 mph, hover at end, upload second part of mission, c, d and e at 10 mph then return to home.

Auto pilot may do better for multi speeds in one mission, but I have no experience with it.

Good luck.

Thanks, I tried it last night......didn't work too well LOL

Lastly, as a Litchi user, I too would like to see this be possible, so I passed the word to [email protected]. They are good about listening. Even if the response is no, it can't hurt to ask.

Cheers

It their only a "Global" speed sitting in the Litchi App. I would like to program different speeds at certain waypoints but can't figure out how to do it