Litchi app question

Reaction score
Yep another question..... Ok so I'm new to litchi (and uav's) and must say so far finding it great. Planned a waypoint mission with a poi, video start and stop, different heights, a pause, take a picture etc.... Just to see how it all works. Flight was done in an open area I have flown and know, had the height set to 10 meters higher than needed ( just to make sure as it was my first time ). It was a short mission all within los, flight went great followed it better than I thought it would. My question is.... How do I get the uav to flight straight while on the mission, it flew slowly rotating to my waypoint that had my poi set and started recording, flew a few waypoints focusing on the poi and stop recoding at the set waypoint then went back to slowly rotating back to the final waypoint (all went fine, flew to the points I planned etc..). So I played with a the settings and got it it to fly straight ( looking forward as it was flying ) but wouldn't look at the poi, I'm guessing it something I'm missing in the settings. How do I fly with with camera facing forward but still set it to face poi when it comes to that waypoint? Below are pictures of my settings, custom went fine but slowly rotated and auto flew forward but didn't do my poi.... Sorry for the long rant but the more info the better I guess.... Thanks in advance.
002f67f1591196cb107e14f5db0de356.jpg
a183b75fc2d8accca55e180d8dfeeeb3.jpg
c4e42dba81783a8e2eb217c5577f4001.jpg

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

Your camera can face forward OR face waypoint, not both at the same time ,obviously.If you want your camera to face a waypoint upon arrival,create another POI exactly at the same spot and make the camera face the "new" waypoint.

I want it to face the waypoints as it heads to them and turn to a poi as set then return to face waypoints as it flys home. So far all I can set up is