Litchi app help

Reaction score
I have the iPad mini 4 and when I recorded my screen I get a bad recording it looks like the map keep fading in and out in the middle of the video.

Also when I do a mission sometimes I am only 50ft away and the drone lose video signal any ideas why? I looked at my ch and set it to auto but every time it defaults to Ch 7.

Does the battery drain faster on the phantom with litchi mission?

Thanks everyone for your help

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

you lose signal at 50ft? also litchi does not change how long your battery lasts, the speed and other things do. Post the video so we can see what you mean
try someplace 5-10 miles away and are there a lot of trees around you?

Hello, I'm totally new to Litchi, I have the latest app and use a Samsung tablet, and a P3P with the newest FW.
Questions I have.
1. If I set a WayPoint at 75 feet, then set the next way point to 25 feet, will it slowly descend to the second waypoints 25 Ft, or take off and fly to the second waypoint at 75 ft, and then descend to 25 ft?
2. Is it possible to land at a specified way point, sit landed for a specified time, then take off again to a return waypoint?
3. Because you have to rotate the P3P to rotate the camera can this be done in flight mode while flying to a waypoint?
4. I have been to the Litchi website, but did not see any forum or FAQ pages there, any links to good tutorials on learning the Litchi App?

Thanks,
Southerndude

Hello, I'm totally new to Litchi, I have the latest app and use a Samsung tablet, and a P3P with the newest FW.
Questions I have.
1. If I set a WayPoint at 75 feet, then set the next way point to 25 feet, will it slowly descend to the second waypoints 25 Ft, or take off and fly to the second waypoint at 75 ft, and then descend to 25 ft?
2. Is it possible to land at a specified way point, sit landed for a specified time, then take off again to a return waypoint?