Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Is Ground Station App compatible with P3pro?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by remys_drone, Aug 19, 2015.

  1. remys_drone

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've searched and can't find the topic so I'm sorry if it's already been answered. But I'd like to know if the DJI Ground Station App compatible with the p3p?
     
  2. SimonH78

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    62
    Location:
    UK-Lancashire
  3. xave

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    Messages:
    298
    Likes Received:
    138
    It is currently not
     
  4. Stephan

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    82
    My suspicion is that Litchi and others will be made available as a full release (non beta) at the same time DJI provides the functionality in the DJI GO app. DJI seems to be the one holding this back with the incomplete SDK.
     
  5. remys_drone

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok, thank you
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Ground Station App Forum Date
ground station app Phantom 4 Discussion Jan 6, 2017
First Impressions (not a review) > DJI GROUND STATION PRO app Software Jan 5, 2017
Ground-Station-Pro Mapping Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jan 4, 2017
DJI Ground Station App Standard/4k Discussion Jan 4, 2017
Ground Station App - Planning waypoint flight with "older" satellite images General Discussion Jul 25, 2016