Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

intelligent flight mode-waypoints

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Newly, Dec 12, 2015.

Tags:
  1. Newly

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    BC
    When trying to create waypoint routes in F mode, do the C1 and C2 buttons on the RC activate by default when waypoint is activated?
     
  2. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    867
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    Yes
     
  3. Newly

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    BC
    Thanks Bob
     
    bobmyers likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - intelligent flight mode Forum Date
Quick question: POI Intelligent Flight Mode Standard/4k Discussion Apr 15, 2017
Intelligent Flight Modes Freeze My Video Feed! Pro/Adv Discussion Mar 20, 2017
Intelligent flight modes are missing from my DGIGO4 main screen. Phantom 4 Help Mar 13, 2017
Figured out why all Intelligent flight modes were not working or available Pro/Adv Discussion Mar 5, 2017
intelligent flight modes unavailable Standard/4k Discussion Feb 16, 2017