Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

I am wanting to hook this device to my phantom 3 standard

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by riverphantom3, Jan 5, 2016.

  1. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina
    I think the best way to do so would be by buying a receiver and a different remote or transmitter any suggesitons on what I should buy or where I can buy it would be appreciated.
     
    #1 riverphantom3, Jan 5, 2016
    Last edited: Jan 5, 2016
  2. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6,811
    Likes Received:
    4,376
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    That should go a long way toward calming the fears of your drone fearing neighbors. :D
     
    GaDrone likes this.
  3. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina
    I'm sure it will! :p
     
  4. craigsdal

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
  5. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina
    For enjoyment
     
  6. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6,811
    Likes Received:
    4,376
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    Maybe you can rig it up to drop a beer can in your lap. :D
     
  7. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina
    I was gonna use it for (drink and parachute men) you got any idea how I can rig this up?
     
    #7 riverphantom3, Jan 5, 2016
    Last edited: Jan 5, 2016
  8. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6,811
    Likes Received:
    4,376
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    It will require a free channel to make it work.
     
  9. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina
    No I think it locks into place
     
  10. riverphantom3

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    North Carolina