How many "successful" flights have you had?

Reaction score
I know there are a lot of posts about issues people are having, which does help everyone learn about what to look for. I don't see that many posts about all the successful flights people are having. So what are some of the numbers? How many successful flights have people had out there? (number of flights or number of months) I'm interested in the positive side of flying this amazing machine. Thanks.

All of them!
130-150 since May '14.

Reactions: Pmcdn
Phantom 2 Vision Plus with H33D mod.
over 150 successful flights - 11 months.
hand caught from day 1.
Only gripe is the DJI batteries only lasting average of 30 cycles.
2 flights led to early auto landing.

I have been flying for about five months. I have never had an issue I didn't cause. "Stupid tree"
I had a guy come up to me while I was waiting for the green home position to lock in. He said I didn't need to do that every time if I'm in the same area. He told me he wouldn't own this brand because of all the problems with it. The ones that know it all are the ones that have lots of problems. He said he had never seen anyone do a compas calibration. :eek: People like that are the problem

Reactions: Furia
41/41

I have been flying for about five months. I have never had an issue I didn't cause. "Stupid tree"
I had a guy come up to me while I was waiting for the green home position to lock in. He said I didn't need to do that every time if I'm in the same area. He told me he wouldn't own this brand because of all the problems with it. The ones that know it all are the ones that have lots of problems. He said he had never seen anyone do a compas calibration. :eek: People like that are the problem

Not really a problem lol! More airspace for the rest of us.