Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

how do i fix this in the assistant software?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by eyecon82, Dec 30, 2014.

  1. eyecon82

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    67
    I got a razer blade 14inch laptop which has a qhd+ screen and now the DJI app looks like this

    any suggestions? thanks :D
     

    Attached Files:

  2. eyecon82

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    67
    heres another one
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Ideager

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Invercargill, New Zealand
    In control panel under "make text and other items larger or smaller" it might not be set to the default.
     
  4. 4wd

    4wd

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2014
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    421
    Location:
    North York Moors
    Try tapping on it then hold control and scroll (down) or tap the minus key.
    If it wasn't always like that you possibly accidentally scrolled with the ctrl key pressed.
     
  5. eyecon82

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    67
    Nope those ideas didn't help. It has always been like this on this laptop.
     
  6. Buckaye

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    420
    Location:
    Orlando
    Maybe try changing the resolution on your computer screen? Maybe you have suck high resolution the app doesn't know what to do? It'll be inconvenient to always adjust it when using the app... But maybe it will help?
     
  7. BWJ

    BWJ

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denmark
    Rightclik on program icon, select properties, then choose capability or screen resolution.