Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3 Firmware How do I downgrade?

Discussion in 'Firmware' started by White30sox, Sep 20, 2015.

  1. White30sox

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    I downloaded the latest firmware, I'm looking for directions on how to downgrade to 3.12. My drone is mot liking the new firmware
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  2. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,609
    Likes Received:
    463
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    The simple true is you can't downgrade.
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  3. Mike Mauk

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Brewster,WA
    I thought I saw somewhere here there was a hack for that?
     
  4. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,609
    Likes Received:
    463
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    On the phantom 2 line there's a hard reset of the naza module but dji made sure that no longer works. I have no idea if someone has been able to hack the P3's.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - downgrade Forum Date
P3 Firmware P3P Firmware downgrade Firmware Jun 1, 2017
I created a VM so we can all forever downgrade to 400 General Discussion May 20, 2017
Please Help GoPro hero 3 3.0 downgrade General Discussion May 14, 2017
P3S Downgraded and Barometer error with all BIN downgrades... Standard/4k Discussion May 6, 2017
Force downgrade or refresh of RC firmware (non-plus) Phantom 4 Pro Discussion May 5, 2017