Home button not shown in DJI GO app

Reaction score
Hi, I am a newbie with the DJI Phantom 3. Few flights and so on...

My problem is that the Home button in the interface of the GO App is missing! I am not able to find it even changing the flight modes. I imagine that I made some kind of change in settings or something like that...

Does anyone have any idea about solving it?
Thanks!

Hi, I am a newbie with the DJI Phantom 3. Few flights and so on...

My problem is that the Home button in the interface of the GO App is missing! I am not able to find it even changing the flight modes. I imagine that I made some kind of change in settings or something like that...

Does anyone have any idea about solving it?
Thanks!
No, but I have the same issue. I've tried everything I can think of including different tablets, reloading FW and re-installing the go app but all to no avail. I also don't have the IOC option in the MC menu. Do you? I tried a flight in the F mode and the screen looked entirely different than all the others I have seen here and elsewhere. Instead of a pop-up menu for IOC functions (follow me, waypoint, etc) I had icons across the bottom of the screen. Or, maybe it has something to do with GPS on your tablet/phone. I.e. make sure GPS is on.

No, the weird thing is that I can still define the home position in the settings placed in the top-right corner. So, it can't be an issue of the GPS.

No, the weird thing is that I can still define the home position in the settings placed in the top-right corner. So, it can't be an issue of the GPS.
You mean the two icons for home position based on either aircraft or RC? If that's what you mean, I can for the RC but not the aircraft. Also did you check to see whether you have the IOC on/off in the MC menu?

My compass calibration icon vanished too