High end AR15 for FPV

Reaction score
I have a Salient Arms AR15. I know this is a drone site! however, I have my rifle up for sale on Armslist and has not sold yet so I thought while I wait, WHY NOT! I am currently transitioning from my gun hobby to a FPV hobby. This rifle is the best of the best! Its a Salient Arms tier 1 with all the top of the line upgrades. The rifle new without optic is over 3k i have about 4k into it. If you have any questions please feel free to text me @6363592783. I am a US Combat Veteran and I am very meticulous about my gear! This rifle will shoot a quarter at 200 meters all day!!

I am looking to get into long range fpv or quad racing. I currently have a D3A and TBS discovery with DX7 w/dragonlinks v2. I am looking for a fpv HD googles, batteries, Inspire 1/2, large scale plane 2000mm+, Mavic pro, anything else drone, UAV, or flight related including PPG.

I am in St. Louis and can ship within AMERICA!

Attachments

• IMG_0528.JPG
    IMG_0528.JPG
    963.9 KB · Views: 503
  • IMG_0527.JPG
    IMG_0527.JPG
    1 MB · Views: 587
  • IMG_0530.JPG
    IMG_0530.JPG
    1,013.8 KB · Views: 598
  • IMG_0531.JPG
    IMG_0531.JPG
    1.1 MB · Views: 563
Last edited:
If the sale is done legally it is allowed.

@11BravoCC you may want to put your general location. I assume you are planning on using a gun broker to transfer it legally?

*Please only post if you are interested in trading an AC with him. Thank you.

If the sale is done legally it is allowed.

@11BravoCC you may want to put your general location. I assume you are planning on using a gun broker to transfer it legally?

*Please only post if you are interested in trading an AC with him. Thank you.