Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Helpme please error before remplace motor

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by aldorosales, Jul 20, 2015.

  1. aldorosales

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    6,253
    Likes Received:
    1,615
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    Please provide something to assist you with.

    Why are changing the motor?

    Symptoms? Crash? Other?

    How did you select this one to change?
     
  3. aldorosales

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    if I had a fall and damage propellers and an motor ImageUploadedByPhantomPilots1437399756.194144.jpg ImageUploadedByPhantomPilots1437399791.560425.jpg
     
  4. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    6,253
    Likes Received:
    1,615
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    What is the question?

    Looks like your ready to go.
     
  5. aldorosales

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    and uni wires soldered but not turn the phantom appears engines that mistake me not working. ESC STATUS ERROR PLEASE Restart dji ImageUploadedByPhantomPilots1437409100.186250.jpg ImageUploadedByPhantomPilots1437409125.650173.jpg ImageUploadedByPhantomPilots1437409150.735180.jpg
     
  6. aldorosales

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I will try to put if I have damaged the engine error.
     
  7. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    6,253
    Likes Received:
    1,615
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    It would seem that whatever incident damaged the motor also damaged one or more ESCs.
    You likely have no choice but to send in for repair.
     
    aldorosales likes this.
  8. aldorosales

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    It surprises me because after the fall and put it to work quite right engine was not just turn and that's why I thought it was just to replace the engine and ready but now I see the error of ESC status