Hello from Kuwait....

Reaction score
Hello my new Phantom Fam...

About 2 months ago I watched a co-worker flying his Mavic on the Beach, he asked if I would like to fly it..... At that time... I had never seen a Drone before sooooo of course, I said no.... I would never grab someone else's controller without any prior training and possibly ruin our working relationship should I crash it. That same night I went home did some research, dove right in and bought a Phantom 4. Now I'm about a month in with my own Phantom and loving it. This is a very serious hobby.... And in regards to the Crawl, Walk, Run stages.... I will be in the crawl stage for quite some time.... but I'm ok with that.

When you see me about the forums asking questions... Just know that I'm new to this, and I'm trying to catch up by picking up the pieces that you all have left behind.

Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Hello my new Phantom Fam...

About 2 months ago I watched a co-worker flying his Mavic on the Beach, he asked if I would like to fly it..... At that time... I had never seen a Drone before sooooo of course, I said no.... I would never grab someone else's controller without any prior training and possibly ruin our working relationship should I crash it. That same night I went home did some research, dove right in and bought a Phantom 4. Now I'm about a month in with my own Phantom and loving it. This is a very serious hobby.... And in regards to the Crawl, Walk, Run stages.... I will be in the crawl stage for quite some time.... but I'm ok with that.

When you see me about the forums asking questions... Just know that I'm new to this, and I'm trying to catch up by picking up the pieces that you all have left behind.
Yip happy flyin :)