Hello from Canada!

Reaction score
I'm a photographer, graphics designer and web designer from Ontario! I'm in the process of researching about the Phantom 4 Pro and plan on acquiring one this year. I have a farm with horses and would love to get some unique aerial footage of them and the local scenary, and go from there with practice and learning! I expect I'll be utilizing the knowledge and experience on this forum quite a bit from here on out!

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Welcome to the forum Equidale .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
This bunch here are the smartest you will find anywhere :)

Welcome Equidale, I am also from Ontario, Lots to learn and share in this forum, Enjoy:)

Welcome Equidale, I am also from Ontario, Lots to learn and share in this forum, Enjoy:)

What drone do you have, where did you buy it? I'm thinking of B&H because its actually a bit cheaper in CAD haha...

What drone do you have, where did you buy it? I'm thinking of B&H because its actually a bit cheaper in CAD haha...