Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

has anyone changed gimbal to zenmuse?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by laynesway, Jun 9, 2014.

  1. laynesway

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Since I have had camera issues I plan to switch to zenmuse hd- 2d. Or 3d. Curious if anyone has done this yet an what is the best setup? Where is the best site to order from? I just bought the gopro hero 3 today.
     
  2. laynesway

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. ryanhoelzer

    Joined:
    May 31, 2014
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    4
    I don't know that there's a way to connect it. Pretty sure there would be a bunch of info on how to do it if there was..
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - has anyone changed Forum Date
Has ANYONE got a P4P Plus thats working 100% Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 4:11 PM
Standard Wondering if anyone has same P3S motor sound Phantom 3 Help May 18, 2017
Has ANYONE Found a Way to use Dashware with P3 Pro Videos without having to "Pay to Play" solutions? Pro/Adv Discussion May 12, 2017
Anyone has P4 series working with tablet and Glyph ? Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 24, 2017
Has anyone had DJI cover water damage? Phantom 4 Help Apr 2, 2017