Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Has anyone activated 32 channels from the factory 8?

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by cwmehring, Apr 8, 2016.

  1. cwmehring

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    11
    I've seen a few YouTube videos showing how to activate the 16 dormant channels on the P3. Has anyone done this? If so what has been the increase in range (if any)?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. robsquad

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    962
    Likes Received:
    423
    Location:
    Wolverhampton, UK
  3. dirtybum

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3,449
    Likes Received:
    1,947
    Yeah but your flying a standard so it doent apply
     
    gvsukids likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Has anyone activated Forum Date
Standard Wondering if anyone has same P3S motor sound Phantom 3 Help May 18, 2017
Has ANYONE Found a Way to use Dashware with P3 Pro Videos without having to "Pay to Play" solutions? Pro/Adv Discussion May 12, 2017
Anyone has P4 series working with tablet and Glyph ? Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 24, 2017
Has anyone had DJI cover water damage? Phantom 4 Help Apr 2, 2017
Standard Anyone who has done a 1.5.7 rollback Phantom 3 Help Mar 29, 2017