Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Grid lines for gimbal

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Elvisisinthebuilding, Feb 4, 2016.

  1. Elvisisinthebuilding

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Has anyone lost their grid lines and the ability to adjust the gimbal horizon? With last update
     
  2. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    9,586
    Likes Received:
    4,676
    Some settings can go back to default values on a firmware upgrade.
    Just check around and put things back the way you like them.
     
  3. Elvisisinthebuilding

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    All good thanks for your reply
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Grid lines gimbal Forum Date
FPV Gridlines Won't Stay On Phantom 4 Help Jan 12, 2017
Flying gridded flightlines Standard/4k Discussion Feb 26, 2016
The Grid System is Coming... Rules and Regulations Apr 20, 2017
Software for generating grid coordinates that Litchi can use Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Feb 4, 2017
Rule of thirds grid turning off mid flight Phantom 4 Discussion Oct 12, 2016