Greetings from Maine

Reaction score
New to this board, but have been a P3A owner since July. Doing aerial photography for real estate on the side of my FT job and hoping to make the leap to FT once the final FAA rules come out and I can figure out what I need to do to meet those new rules.

Just saying hello. My website is www.mainelyaerials.com if anyone is interested in checking out my work. Be nice, I'm still learning!

Cheers,

Jason

Welcome to the forum Jason, I hope you find the information you find valuable, and don't hesitate to share if you have any valuable information yourself. I have checked out your website and it is awesome you are able to make some money on the side and you have a website up, congratulations. A small tip I would like to offer is to get a professional set of filters, some of your shots have an over-exposed sky. A graduated ND filter will help with that. I have yet to order my set of these filters but they are supposedly the best money can buy for your Phantom:

The professional filter set for the Phantom 3 | Page 13 | DJI Phantom Forum

I just got my P3P in November and opted to get batteries first and barely ordered a backpack but if they are still in stock my next order is going to be for a set of filters from @Rainbowers. Keep up the good work!

Reactions: Rainbowers
New to this board, but have been a P3A owner since July. Doing aerial photography for real estate on the side of my FT job and hoping to make the leap to FT once the final FAA rules come out and I can figure out what I need to do to meet those new rules.

Just saying hello. My website is www.mainelyaerials.com if anyone is interested in checking out my work. Be nice, I'm still learning!

Cheers,

Jason