Green, red, green, red

Reaction score
Hello phantom pilots,

I am a new phantom pilot from Turkey. I was very happy with my phantom last two weeks after I bought until last weekend.
Here is the story :
I had more than 10 flights without any problem. I used the GPS flying mode all the time.
This weekend when I tried to fly again as usual, after 1 green and 2 red flashing (not enough satellite) and 6 quick green flashing (home point stored) it started to blink 1 green and 1 red. I waited around 10 mins but it was still 1 green 1 red. (IOC off, GPS mode on the tx)
1. Power reset several times, same sequence same result.
2. Compass calibration, same sequence same result.
3. Replace batteries of tx, same sequence same result.
4. Import basic parameters, advanced calibration, compass calibration, no errors on Naza Software, same sequence, same result.

I contacted dji support of europe, they sent me a manual which consists the meanings of signals however there is no signal green,red,green,red on the manual.

I can start the motors but really afraid to fly with this issue because I could not find any info regarding this signal so do not know what to do.

It would be very appreciated if you can share any information if you had the same or similar issue.

Thank you.

Mete