Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

GoPro3 and DJI Phantom 2

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by fabno, Feb 8, 2014.

  1. fabno

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello to all of you,

    All brand new on this forum, and just received my DJI Phantom 2 this morning.

    Newbie, I would like to know what and how to fix my GoPro3 on the DJI... I didnt want to get the ZenMuse!

    Thanks for your tips and advices :D
     
  2. 2trickpony

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2013
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Loading...
Similar Threads - GoPro3 DJI Phantom Forum Date
DJI Phantom 2 - H3-3D Gimbal - GoPro3 - Combo Package Classifieds Jan 17, 2015
DJI FPV Transmitter cable modified for GOPRO3 black Phantom 1 Help Aug 27, 2013
Two black bars in display with Gopro3 FPV (First Person View) Nov 2, 2015
Now Sold UK Sale - P2 with H3-3D Gimbal, FPV Tx, GoPro3 Classifieds Feb 11, 2015
Test flight with quickrelease - GoPro3 Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Dec 8, 2014