Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

GOPRO 4 and Zenmuse H3-3D .

Discussion in 'Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal' started by Old Cane Corso, Aug 8, 2014.

  1. Old Cane Corso

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there .

    Would a Gopro 4 fit on a Zenmuse H3-3D ?


    Best regards Old Cane Corso
     
  2. Old Cane Corso

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    *Or do we have to wait for Zenmuse H4-3D ?


    Best regards Old Cane Corso
     
  3. witold

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    102
    Phantom 3 will be perfect for Gopro 4.
     
  4. Away Point

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    :lol:
     
  5. rilot

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Twyford, UK
    How would you expect anyone here to know whether an un-announced and unreleased product will work?
    I'm going to say "yes", yes it will work. My crystal ball told me so.
     
  6. CarlJ

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Peru, Indiana
    I have consulted the Oracle of Eight, and he says "not at this time". Sometimes I just wanna shake him...
     
  7. CarlJ

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Peru, Indiana
    They will both work, but we're dubious if that will be together. None of us know what form factor of the GoPro4 will be, so we have no idea if it will fit the gimbal.
     
  8. ATC Drone Flyer

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2013
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    You guys are cracking me up :!: :lol: :!: