Good Deal?

Reaction score
I am looking at getting a Phantom and I found one that is local and I am new to drones and I don't know if this is a good deal or not. I found one on ebay that is cheaper but didn't have some of the features the local one has. Here is the info I have got from the local one. He is asking for $450. Upgraded dji Phantom v 1.1.1. Upgraded anti gravity motors, flies extremely well, great lift with these motors. Also included Tarot T2d 2 axis gimbal for a goPro camera for smooth video footage. This quad has been flown very little comes with all original accessories and original box.
The only thing is I have the ion air pro and I don't know if it is possible for me to put it on the gimbal or not.
Any info back would be greatly appreciated.

Welcome to the party ECXTD,
Sounds like a pretty good deal to me. You can get a brand new P1 at B&H Photo for 350, as of yesterday.
The upgraded motors, the gimbal and the fact it's right there make it sound like a good deal.

I don't know about your camera, but if you post in the P1 forum, with a descriptive title and good info within the post, I bet you get some good replies. I bypassed your thread a number of times because of the title. I was surprised to find great info within your post.

Enjoy the show

Welcome to the party ECXTD,
Sounds like a pretty good deal to me. You can get a brand new P1 at B&H Photo for 350, as of yesterday.
The upgraded motors, the gimbal and the fact it's right there make it sound like a good deal.

I don't know about your camera, but if you post in the P1 forum, with a descriptive title and good info within the post, I bet you get some good replies. I bypassed your thread a number of times because of the title. I was surprised to find great info within your post.

Enjoy the show