Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gain and expo adjustment

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Cjh1976, Aug 3, 2016.

  1. Cjh1976

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    For the p3s do you adjust gain and expo through naza software or just through dji go app? I was watching some videos about making adjustments, but it was talking about changes through naza. Maybe that's for different models? Thanks
     
  2. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    7,759
    Likes Received:
    3,466
    For the P3 series everything is done through the app.
    Naza is something from the past ... the P2 series.
    And don't mess with your gains.
     
  3. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    6,253
    Likes Received:
    1,615
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    ...something from the past!?!...

    I prefer to refer to the [my] Naza as "legacy".
    I love my P2NV in Manual Mode!