Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Fpv question

Discussion in 'DJI Ground Station' started by 2kvfr800, Jan 27, 2015.

  1. 2kvfr800

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    If i buy the DJI ground station do i use a seprate transmitter for my black pearl fpv screen?
    Also Would a naza "phantom" work the best for this comfig or a naza m v2?
    Thanks Joe
     
  2. Buckaye

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    421
    Location:
    Orlando
    yes... you will use a separate transmitter module for GS and your FPV. That's the way mine is set-up with the Kumbacam.

    I think either mode works... I am in Naza M
     
  3. TxRider

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im running the above setup and have also upgraded my antenna's but still get a rolling on and off video while in flight....im set at the 5.2 I think freq ...well the only one that will work....any thoughts ??

    Thanks for any help !!

    TxRider
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Fpv question Forum Date
phantom 4 pro+ with fpv googles, questiona bout race band receiver Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 31, 2017
FPVLR Question Pro/Adv Discussion Feb 9, 2017
Litchi question please help...FPV dual screen monitor display.. FPV (First Person View) Sep 24, 2016
FPV Definition Question FPV (First Person View) Jul 19, 2016
Dumb noob FPV questions of the week FPV (First Person View) Jun 6, 2016