Not a major problem. Just a small issue. Im posting to make people aware not complain. When recording video on your P3P. It will save the file DJI001.mp4 or .mov whichever you have set. I believe once you turn off your phantom and turn it back, it resets and will overwrite the file and recreate DJI001.mp4. It happened to me already lost a couple really good clips because I forgot to transfer the files to my computer when recharging battery. This could be a problem for people with extra batteries planning on filming on 1 memory card with 2x different batteries. Can anybody try to duplicate this mishap and see if theres a way to fix the issue.