Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Forum "home" button not working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by beeline, Jun 4, 2015.

  1. beeline

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    53
    Location:
    North Alabama
    Maybe I'm missing something but the "home" button, indicated by a little house icon, no longer works. It takes me to the P3 page on two different devices.
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    19,098
    Likes Received:
    5,623
    Location:
    US
    Same here. @Jacob can fix it.
     
  3. Jacob

    Jacob Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    305
    Hey, I checked mobile and desktop and I don't see the home icon. We removed it a few days ago as part of an update to the site. Now, you can click the PhantomPilots logo in the upper left to go to home. Please clear the "cache" on your browser and let me know if it continues.
     
  4. snerd

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    2,633
    Likes Received:
    1,585
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    I dumped cache, restarted, reloaded, CTL+F5 on FF and it's still here on mine. Desktop.
     
  5. Jacob

    Jacob Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    305
    Screenshot please
     
  6. Jacob

    Jacob Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    305
    Ohhhh wait a minute I see it. I thought you were talking about the home button that used to be next to "forums, media, P3" and all that. I see what you mean. That is weird.
     
  7. Jacob

    Jacob Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    305
    Fixed it. Thanks a ton guys.