Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Flying in atti mode does rth works

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by rcfanatics, Dec 27, 2015.

  1. rcfanatics

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    Birmingham, Uk
    Hi lately I have been getting a few practice flying in atti mode with my p2v and was wondering if I lose connection would the return to home function work as normal? thanks


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  2. RoyVa

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    454
    Location:
    Virginia
    It then initiates the Failsafe mode with a lost connection. Goes up to the RTH height or if it's already higher stays and returns home at the altitude.
     
  3. rcfanatics

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    Birmingham, Uk

    Oh ok cheers for that info


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Flying atti mode Forum Date
Precision ATTI mode flying General Discussion Feb 19, 2017
P4P anyone having problems with GPS signal loss, and going into attimode all the time when flying? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Dec 31, 2016
Set to P mode but flying like Sport or Atti Phantom 4 Help Aug 26, 2016
A little unstable flight and got atti mode while flying. Should I be worried? Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 6, 2016
Advanced Tips on flying in ATTI mode Phantom 3 Help Aug 6, 2015