Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Flight Record DJI Go

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Zone 5, Jan 9, 2016.

  1. Zone 5

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    10
    Maybe I have missed it searching. Hopefully someone can point me in the right place. What do I need to do so that my flight record on my phone is not showing up blank? This is on Android. There are multiple flights done using this Note 3.

    Thanks Screenshot_2016-01-09-16-29-58.jpg
     
  2. mandalay

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    593
    Likes Received:
    144
    Did you log into your DJI account?
     
  3. Zone 5

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    10
    it shows that I did. when I tap on "me"
     
  4. mandalay

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    593
    Likes Received:
    144
    Hmmm...From the screenshot you posted, it does not look like it since there is no name on top of the drone picture.

    Tap on "Me" then Settings. Do you see "Sign Out" button?
     
  5. Zone 5

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    10
    I thought the same about the no name.

    Yes, on the Me there is a sign OUT in red
     
  6. Zone 5

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    10
    okay, now this is wierd. I just siged out, and the signed back in, and now all my flights are there. Strange.
     
  7. mandalay

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    593
    Likes Received:
    144
    Good to hear it's resolved.
     
  8. Dirty Bird

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Glen Burnie, MD - USA
    Make sure you are signed into your DJI account. From the Note 3 click that little cloud in the upper right corner & tell it to sync all of your missions. Now from the other device log in & go to the flight logs. If they don't show up just use the same sync function & they will all be there for you.