Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

First time to put on you-tube

Discussion in 'Photos and Video' started by rrmccabe, Sep 26, 2014.

  1. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    Looks good Dirk.

    And a mile is not bad.
     
  2. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    We need to get you hooked on telemetry or something now so you don't have to flip back and forth. Either a Core 2 or Tacos new app !
     
  3. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    Well getting telemetry. Not just recording the phone screen. Just allows you to add the telemetry on the video.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - put tube Forum Date
2K output to youtube? Photos and Video Feb 12, 2016
Alternative Goggles using P4P with HDMI output module? DJI Goggles Yesterday at 10:34 AM
Goggle output Phantom 4 Help Wednesday at 1:26 PM
Does adding the HDMI output module to the P4Pro controller void warranty? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 15, 2017
P3S Vs P2V+ Power Output Readings Standard/4k Discussion Jun 13, 2017