FINAL PRICE DROP $550 shipped

Reaction score
So here it is. My story in all its glory. I am sharing such a long story in the interest of full disclosure and to limit the questions. I bought this P3A in January 2016 brand new from DJI. I flew it SIX times with zero issues whatsoever. On the 7th flight, I had been drinking a bit. It was quite windy and during the landing the P3A clipped my truck and landed pretty hard. The shell was cracked and I was devastated. I am a finish carpenter, a hobbyist, and good with my hands, and I knew it could be easily repaired. I found an hour long video on youtube detailing the process step by step. I ordered a new shell, all new screws and new stickers from B&H. The camera's yaw arm was also bent a little during the crash. I'd say 3 degrees or so(see photos). I had read many places that a bend like this does not affect the camera at all so I decided not to bend it back or replace it but instead to test it after repairs. It functioned flawlessly after an IMU and camera calibration. Aside from the minor yaw arm bend and a couple of scratches on the camera, this P3A looks like new. I flew it 3 more full flights to test EVERYTHING. It acts as new. I have also taken and edited video and pictures since the incident. Everything is fine. It was repaired on February 21st and the last time it was flown was March 7th. That's the day I came across a P3P I just couldn't pass up. I've been having an internal struggle since whether or not to just keep both but the time has come to sell it. It comes with one battery (used several times because I flew it in the P3P but it still reads 100% health). I take care of my batteries. Also included are props, manuals, stickers, charger, everything. Also I am also including the DJI hardshell backpack (paid $150) and prop guards.