Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Advanced Failsafe

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by toocool2, Mar 10, 2016.

  1. toocool2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    If I have the units of measurement set to imperial is Max Flight Altitude and Fail sage altitude measured in feet?
     
  2. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,196
    Likes Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    I think it is
     
  3. toocool2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'll answer my own questions, it is in meters.
     
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,811
    Likes Received:
    7,533
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    The fail safe altitude is always displayed in meters.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Failsafe Forum Date
GEO Zones, and RTH Failsafe Behavior Alert Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 12, 2017
Any way to disable / override airspace failsafe geofencing? Phantom 2 Discussion May 11, 2017
Professional Unexpected Failsafe landing - Battery issue? Phantom 3 Help May 1, 2017
Failsafe RTH and No Fly Zone Phantom 4 Help Feb 12, 2017
Home lock v Failsafe Phantom 2 Discussion Jan 4, 2017