Downloading Video and Pics

Reaction score
I'm new to downloading video from the SD card and was having trouble loading them to my computer via Windows 10. I tried using a USB adapter and connecting to the AC camera port but had no luck. I searched for the file on my computer but didn't see them. I'm downloading from a DJI Phantom Standard. The videos and pics show up on the app on my iPhone 6 but I can't do anything with them. I didn't format the ss card.

I'm new to downloading video from the SD card and was having trouble loading them to my computer via Windows 10. I tried using a USB adapter and connecting to the AC camera port but had no luck. I searched for the file on my computer but didn't see them. I'm downloading from a DJI Phantom Standard. The videos and pics show up on the app on my iPhone 6 but I can't do anything with them. I didn't format the ss card.
The usual way to transfer files across it to pull the microSD card, put it in an adaptor and pop that in the computer.
Find the files on the card and copy them across.

Reactions: 09victoryrc
The usual way to transfer files across it to pull the microSD card, put it in an adaptor and pop that in the computer.
Find the files on the card and copy them across.
I feel like an idiot but I did that and tried to locate the files but couldn't find them. I got a message from my antivirus ware if I wanted it to scan, that was it. I had a red light on the USB and assumed it was loading but no luck.

I feel like an idiot but I did that and tried to locate the files but couldn't find them. I got a message from my antivirus ware if I wanted it to scan, that was it. I had a red light on the USB and assumed it was loading but no luck.
The files are in the 100Media folder inside the DCIM folder
i-68fbtZm-L.jpg

The files are in the 100Media folder inside the DCIM folder
i-68fbtZm-L.jpg