Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Does anyone know how to use amap setting in the DJI go app?

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by rocketflyer, Sep 3, 2016.

  1. rocketflyer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    68
    I noticed this in the app. A search brings up nothing particularly helpful on this setting. Has anyone used this in China?
     
  2. Pharm

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    1,228
    Likes Received:
    476
    Where in the settings is "amap"? I don't see it and have no idea what it is.
     
  3. rocketflyer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    68
    It's in the last tab under general settings.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Does anyone amap Forum Date
Does anyone have a solution yet? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion May 16, 2017
Does anyone have any FAST MiroSD cards f/s 64gb-128gb? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Apr 26, 2017
Does anyone host their own website/videos? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 31, 2017
Does anyone else get long range flights with their P3S stock? Standard/4k Discussion Mar 27, 2017
Does anyone have email address to return DJI survey? General Discussion Feb 8, 2017