DJI Help needs explaining

Reaction score
I had a 3 week old P4P disconnect and take off. Everything was set, I'm a 4 year Phantom veteran. It did not return home when it disconnected from the RC & iPad as it was set to do.
I contacted DJI about the defect, sent them my flight log and they replied;

"Thanks for your patience.
For your claimed case, our analysis is as follows:
44.3958649 -79.5397362 last point
44.4014717 -79.5245464 home point
At flight time 03'57'', the aircraft was with a relative height of 90 m and a relative horizontal distance of 1,361 m. It was piloted under Sport mode with a horizontal speed of 16.7 m/s. The flight record suddenly cut off.
With the record ended without any sign of abnormality, we could not verify what happened afterwards. As such, we could not provide warranty service."

It disconnected and I have no video on my flightlog after that? Do they not know what DISCONNECT means?
I knew all those log figures 3 weeks ago so nothing new to me.
The point is, IT DISCONNECTED AND DID NOT RTH and they think that is normal?
When it disconnects, of course that's where the video ends.
So you can't verify after it disconnects, is that really new to DJI . That is the biggest crock I have ever heard in my life.
DJI needs to re-read what they just wrote and tell me how that is my fault and not DJI's

Does anyone have an idea how to handle this.
Thank you

Did you ever find it?

DJI needs to re-read what they just wrote and tell me how that is my fault and not DJI's
If you upload your TXT flight log here and post a link back here, I would be happy to take a look at it and let you know what I think happened.

Thank you, I uploaded the txt file.
I just have a hard time believing a disconnect was my fault and that DJI expected my iPad to keep on recording after it disconnected.

Please post the link back here.