Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DJI GO sees Advanced as pro?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by t2adze, Jan 4, 2016.

  1. t2adze

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    52
    the application, recognizes the Advanced as Pro. meaning when i connect, it says ACTIVATE PHantom 3 Professional.
    Weird? or regular problem?
     
  2. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    9,630
    Likes Received:
    4,702
    Something's not right with your app.
    Try deleting and re-installing it.
     
  3. t2adze

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    52
    Restarting the phone helped.
    Sorry. panicked early)))
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - DJI sees Advanced Forum Date
DJI Phantom 3 Standard: Litchi Waypoints - Thousand Hills Lake Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 9:49 PM
DJI GO Update? Software Yesterday at 6:41 PM
Latest Firmware Update via DJI Go 4 App Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 2:37 PM
DJI Go 4.12 & Ipad Air 2 video feed problems Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 1:49 PM
Dji repair sent back wrong drone? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 1:10 PM