Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DJI Assistant

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Pepperami, Jun 30, 2015.

  1. Pepperami

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    13
    Seen a few posts about it and the P2, but being new, and looking for the subject, I cannot find anything on this for the P3

    Do we need this on the P3??

    What is it and what does it do/not do :)
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,265
    Likes Received:
    7,370
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    No. Everything is done from the DJI Pilot application.
     
  3. Pepperami

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    13
Loading...
Similar Threads - DJI Assistant Forum Date
HOW TO: Activate the DJI Goggles with the DJI Assistant 2 app DJI Goggles May 23, 2017
Dji assistant Phantom 4 Discussion May 15, 2017
Decrypting DAT files from DJI Assistant 2 Phantom 4 Pro Help Mar 16, 2017
DJI Assistant 2 v1.1.0 Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 3, 2017
Connecting P3P to DJI Assistant Pro/Adv Discussion Feb 27, 2017