Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Deleted

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Ridgekid, Sep 4, 2016.

  1. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Deleted
     
    #1 Ridgekid, Sep 4, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2016
  2. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    OK – never mind, I just googled 300 m and it is 984 feet! I'm a dummy.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. tberton

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    16
    I had a bad distance with my P3S. Uninstalled and installed the app


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
  4. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. phantomgaz5

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    So you mean DJI GO app? After reinstalling you got more distance?
     
  6. tberton

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    16
    Yes it made all the difference



    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...