Cracks and noise

Reaction score
Hello to everyone,

New to the forum, you are doing a great work.
I just bought the p3p a month ago and took it with me on vacation.

After countless ours of reading and watching videos (still not enough to totally understand the core settings) I managed to fly it.
I took many videos in 4k, shooting at 25fps and I have a lot of cracks and many times a lot of noise in my videos. I am pretty new to all this and my hardware is not high-end. I use a cheap tablet and my laptop cannot replay the 4k videos I shoot.
My question is if I replay those videos in a high-end device will the cracks and the noise still be there? Is that the way they are stored in the sd card? I read in a thread someone asking if "you took the original files from the device or the files from the sd"? The files in my tablet play flawlessly and the size is significantly smaller. From where should I take the files to use for editing? From the sd card, or the device? Will a better tablet reduce cracks and noise during filming? If I shoot in 4k and then for editing convert the file in 1080p will it give me better quality than shooting directly in 1080p? What should I do to achieve the best quality? Note that I also shoot videos with a small hd 1080p camera and I want to mix the videos for the final result.

Secondly I want to ask how to handle the battery charges. After a flight should I charge the battery and store it fully charged or keep it that way around 25% and charge it before every flight. If I don't fly for like 2 weeks how should I behave?

Sorry for the big post, still learning.
Thank you.

Secondly I want to ask how to handle the battery charges. After a flight should I charge the battery and store it fully charged or keep it that way around 25% and charge it before every flight. If I don't fly for like 2 weeks how should I behave?
Storing the battery too full or too empty is not good for it.
Ideal storage charge is 50-60%.