Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Controller

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by brooksy79, May 1, 2016.

  1. brooksy79

    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have snapped the antenna off the controller but I don't have time to get fixed or replaced. I also have a Dji Ronin m, which has a controller which looks the same (but black) would I be able to make this work with the P3s???
     
  2. Squirrel!

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    854
    Likes Received:
    277
    From the info I gleaned, the Ronin doesn't have a remote control, so am wondering what you are talking about...
     
  3. brooksy79

    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    The Dji Ronin M comes with a controller for a another operator if necessary. It's black and identical, however Dji have confirmed it will not work ..
     
    Squirrel! likes this.
  4. Squirrel!

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    854
    Likes Received:
    277
    And we learn something new, everyday. ;)
     
    brooksy79 likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Controller Forum Date
Phantom 4 Pro Controller Classifieds Today at 12:27 AM
DJI SPARK , Hidden feature found, connect via USB to controller. DJI Spark Discussion Yesterday at 3:10 PM
Can the P3S controller be connected directly to the pad? Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 10:57 AM
Controll Spark with P4P+ Controller? Phantom 4 Discussion Thursday at 10:54 AM
Controller takes long to connect Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 8:55 AM