Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

controller question

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by richscha, Jul 18, 2016.

  1. richscha

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I recently purchased a Phantom 3, I had to load instructions on line and the controller I received has one antenna and no instruction on what the s1 and s2 switches are for or how to set them. any help will be greatly appreciated
     
  2. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,196
    Likes Received:
    1,580
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
  3. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    11,923
    Likes Received:
    6,296
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Welcome to the forum rich .:)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - controller question Forum Date
Question about Maximizing Remote Controller Signal (P3 Advanced) Pro/Adv Discussion May 11, 2017
Question about switching controllers. Phantom 4 Pro Help May 11, 2017
Advanced P3A Controller Dead....Replacement Question?? Phantom 3 Help Apr 27, 2017
p3p questions - gimbal and controller General Discussion Apr 25, 2017
Question about Wifi Controller and Signal Standard/4k Discussion Apr 11, 2017