Commercial with the Vison Plus

Do you not read all these stories about phantoms going out of control and crashing for no reason? I think you seriously need to rethink about the places you film and stop posting them where all the rule makers can use them against our hobby :twisted:

Well yes, I have I have been flying these puppies and other puppies for a few years now. It`s like another airplane you have to the safe drill first. If you don`t trust your phantom? Way to buy and fly them??

Regards
Bjorn

Nice video! Like you said, why spend $1,300 on a machine you don't trust and can't use the way it was intended? I saw nothing wrong with this video in terms of being dangerous. It seemed like everyone was well aware there was a quadricopter flying around taking video.

Bjorn Thore said:
Well yes, I have I have been flying these puppies and other puppies for a few years now. It`s like another airplane you have to the safe drill first. If you don`t trust your phantom? Way to buy and fly them??

Regards
Bjorn

Safe drill flying around kids WTF, if the phantom suddenly threw a fit and started dropping out of the sky and started heading for an adult they would likely think " that looks dangerous" and get the hell out of the way. If the same thing happened with a kid they would probably shout hey dad look at this toy doing crazy things and just stand there watching it till it smacked them in the face? Kids do not have a good understanding of danger. Safe drill means planning for all eventualities good or bad not sticking your head in the sand thinking my first 200 flights have gone ok so everything is going to stay ok. Guess people in Norway think differently to others in the world? In the UK we are not allowed to fly within 50 metres of people or buildings have you checked the rules in Norway?

YeeaaBoii said: