Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Changing the screen image

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Mutant, Aug 29, 2015.

  1. Mutant

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Arizona
    11666059_10206005910259617_7498845861569045863_n.jpg I have seen a few post recently where in the bottom L corner is the radar and in the bottom R is the map. Does anyone know how to set the screen up in this fashion. Could they be non U.S. screens? I would not think so but cannot figure out how to set it up like this.
    Thanks
     
    #1 Mutant, Aug 29, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 29, 2015
    jhoke likes this.
  2. Dirby

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    816
    Likes Received:
    128
    Location:
    Dothan Al
    just put your finger on one and drag it to where you want it and do the same to the other.
     
  3. Dronason

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    Switzerland
    It is not same for apple or android version of the app. Your picture is for an apple device. With android, I have never been able to have at same time video, map and radar. It is video and (radar or map).
     
  4. Christophergh

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    I'm trying to remember but I'm pretty sure my iPad displays like the photo but my iPhone only toggles between the two on lower left side probably do to screen real estate.