Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Changing "my aircrafts" in the App (iOS)

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Horton, May 6, 2015.

  1. Horton

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello, I need to change from the inspire 1 (I was originally looking at) to the P3P in the app for iOS. Anyone know how to do this? Thanks!
     
  2. gfredrone

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,221
    Likes Received:
    191
    In help? Pull down on the screen and a menu will appear at the top with selections.
     
  3. Horton

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    8
    I did give that a shot But to no avail. The inspire still showed up in picture form under my aircraft.
     
  4. gfredrone

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,221
    Likes Received:
    191
    Hmmm might try connecting to your P3 if you already haven't.
     
    Horton likes this.
  5. lostgold

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mine also shows up as an inspire 1
     
  6. Horton

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    8
    I spoke to DJI and was told this is because I downloaded the Inspire 1 app then upgraded to the P3. Doesn't affect anything but will display in user center