Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can you sign on?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by hrosee, May 24, 2015.

  1. hrosee

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    I haven't changed a thing on my computer. I can sign in fine on the RC Assistant but using the same Username and Password I cannot sign in to the Phantom Assistant software.

    I went to the DJI web site and changed my password. RC Assistant sees the the password and lets me sign on but still can't sign on to the Phantom Assistant.

    Anyone else have this problem?

    Any ideas?
     
  2. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,532
    Likes Received:
    457
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Yes there is another thread on the same subject. But it is not requirement that you must login in order to use the assistant software so simply hit the cancel button and continue.
     
  3. hrosee

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
Loading...
Similar Threads - sign Forum Date
No image tranmission signal Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 9:52 PM
Rc signal sometimes only has 4 bars Standard/4k Discussion Monday at 6:24 PM
90m altitude - weak/no signal? Standard/4k Discussion Sunday at 11:57 AM
Weak video signal, NEW problem, P3P. Pro/Adv Discussion Saturday at 12:32 PM
Two Wifi Signal Booster 2500mw 2.4Ghz and Battery Pack 6800ma 12volt for DJI Phantom Classifieds May 17, 2017