Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can i mount dji phantom 3 camera on dji phantom 3 adv?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by checco, Jan 4, 2016.

  1. checco

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi at all also i described in title can i mount dji phantom 3 pro camera on phantom 3 advanced?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    18,921
    Likes Received:
    5,573
    Location:
    US
  3. robinb

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    503
    Location:
    A place in the sun
    You will need to upload the pro firmware for it too work.
     
  4. checco

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi how i can it?
     
  5. robinb

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    503
    Location:
    A place in the sun
    Download the firmware from the DJI website, under support.
     
  6. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    5,124
    Likes Received:
    1,652
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Yes Adv can have Pro camera with pro FW.