Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can I change the settings in my DJI go app from meters to feet

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Tommo4316, Feb 14, 2016.

  1. Tommo4316

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi I am of the old school in the uk and was wandering in the dji go app can I change from meters to feet at all in the settings


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,799
    Likes Received:
    7,525
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    You can change it here:

    DJI-GO.png

    Some settings (e.g. RTH altitude) will still display in metric either way.
     
  3. Tommo4316

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thanks msinger


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - change settings DJI Forum Date
P4 Firmware DJI Go Settings change Firmware Feb 6, 2017
Professional cannot change my altitude settings p3p Phantom 3 Help Feb 19, 2017
Standard Cannot change settings or see record button Phantom 3 Help Jan 21, 2017
Can't change max alt And other settings Phantom 4 Help Jan 14, 2017
Videosettings changes on it's own Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 11, 2016