Can GS missions that you have added to the favourites list be deleted / removed from the list? If yes how? Ipad version. I can't find anything in the manual,ipad or PC versions,that tells me anything about the favourites list or how to remove missions I don't need to be there any more. Not seeing a trash can in the list. I just want to keep things tidy and I have ended up with a couple of missions with the same name and another that I don't need any more.