Camping trip

Very nice. What frame rate are you using on the p4 and did you edit the colors in iMovie or this is straight from the p4?

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Very nice. What frame rate are you using on the p4 and did you edit the colors in iMovie or this is straight from the p4?

Thanks! Let's see... I believe it was 1080 @ 60fps. And the color edit is blockbuster in the iMovie program. Been trying a couple different settings out and kinda liked that one. Still trying to figure out the best frame rate with the P4 and my MacBook and iMovie and YouTube that keeps the most integrity of the original recording. Any advice???

I'm still learning all this as well. I've been getting my best results in 720P actually. I get a lot of that Moire effect at higher resolutions. I also like 60fps as its so smooth and cinema like. I usually use the Vivid setting in the DJI go app for color. I had been editing with iPad apps splice or video shop but I just purchased Filmora for $50 for my PC and I like it a lot. Since I'm planning to use mine for real estate I really gotta learn the video aspect of this. The problem is the weather and sun always change so what looks good today may not tomorrow.

I'm still learning all this as well. I've been getting my best results in 720P actually. I get a lot of that Moire effect at higher resolutions. I also like 60fps as its so smooth and cinema like. I usually use the Vivid setting in the DJI go app for color. I had been editing with iPad apps splice or video shop but I just purchased Filmora for $50 for my PC and I like it a lot. Since I'm planning to use mine for real estate I really gotta learn the video aspect of this. The problem is the weather and sun always change so what looks good today may not tomorrow.